Our story

Laurentia Exploration was officially created in 2017. It is the union of three University of Québec in Chicoutimi graduates who aimed to offer a specific and professional approach to the actors of the mineral industry.

Thanks the to quality and the personalization of the proposed services, the three co-founders and professionals quickly earned their seat within the geoscience market. Today, Laurentia Exploration has fifteen employees that are ready and dedicated to make your project a success.

MISSION

Laurentia Exploration’s goals is to offer a broad panel of specialized geoscience services and advise to mining actors that want turnkey project and to be supported all the way. In any project the team aim to go beyond customer expectations, either on concretization or regarding team work experience.

VISION

Laurentia Exploration tends to become one of the most respected experts house in geological advising in Québec territory The company wishes to be renowned for its wide offered services but also for its team asset.. The company wishes to be renowned for its wide offered services but also for its team work asset, such as excellent synergy, qualifications, as well as on-going accessible and efficient support.

VALUES

Passion

Our shared passion for geology, discoveries and nature is what make you confident to work with dedicated professionals that are on the look out for new techniques in the mining industry.

Professionalism

Our professionalism is reflected by our employees assiduity, the personalized service and the deliverables quality.

Integrity

We believe integrity is paramount for good effective operation of a service and advise company such as ours. It is essential for rock solid chemistry between our team and yours.

Sustainable development

Every task needed to ensure your project success will be done respecting sustainable development standards. Environmental preservation is capital for us.

Notre Histoire

Officiellement créée en 2017, Laurentia Exploration est le produit de trois diplômés de L’Université du Québec à Chicoutimi qui souhaitaient offrir une approche distinguée ainsi qu’un service professionnel aux demandeurs du marché minier.

Par la distinction et la qualité des services offerts, les trois professionnels ont rapidement gagné leur place au sein de l’industrie. Aujourd’hui, Laurentia Exploration est une équipe constituée d’une quinzaine d’employés dévoués et prêts à faire de votre projet une réussite.

MISSION

Laurentia Exploration a pour mission d’offrir à la clientèle du domaine minier un éventail de services spécialisés en géologie-conseil leur permettant de bénéficier de projets clés en main et d’être accompagnés tout au long du mandat. Dans chaque projet, l’équipe a pour principal objectif de dépasser les attentes des demandeurs, et ce, tant sur la concrétisation de leurs idées que sur l’expérience du travail d’équipe.

VISION

Laurentia Exploration tend à devenir une référence d’experts des plus notables dans le domaine de géologie-conseil au sein du territoire québécois. L’équipe désire se faire reconnaître non pas seulement par la gamme diversifiée de services offerts, mais également par les atouts de l’équipe, qui, par sa synergie et ses nombres qualifications, offre un service de soutien continu, accessible et efficace.

NOS VALEURS

Passion

Notre passion commune quant à la géologie, la découverte et la nature vous permet de travailler avec des individus dévoués et à l’affût des nouvelles techniques de l’industrie minière.

Professionnalisme

Notre professionnalisme se traduit non seulement par la rigueur de nos employés, mais aussi par le service à la clientèle personnalisé ainsi que par la qualité des livrables.

Intégrité

Selon nous, l’intégrité est essentielle au bon fonctionnement d’une entreprise de service-conseil telle que la nôtre. Cette valeur est primordiale afin de maintenir une chimie d’équipe inébranlable entre notre équipe et la vôtre.

Développement durable

Toutes actions déployées pour assurer le succès de vos projets répondent aux standards de développement durable. Nous y accordons une importance capitale pour le bien et la préservation de notre environnement.